Pam Curtis profile
Pam Curtis
Pam Curtis
I do book clubs, bible studies & the occasional personal video.
Subscribe
Send Message

Share

Tell people about this page...

Subscription Tiers

$8
per month
Ss logo sign mono back
Basic

Your basic one-dollar per scheduled video & access tier.

0 subscribers
Unlock
$25
per month
Ss logo sign mono back
Upgraded Supporter

When you want to give a little more

0 subscribers
Unlock
$100
per month
Ss logo sign mono back
Big Spender

If you happen to be rich, and are feeling generous

0 subscribers
Unlock

Features

  • We have a great interactive group, whom have been lovingly called the "Pam Fam"

Recent posts

E93815c0 01fb 4c48 94f2 46286a923840 120x120 62x1 440x439
Pam Curtis

Yaaaaaaaay! Account got approved

Comments
Like(0)
Dislike(0)
Posted for $8, $25, $100 tiers
Unlock Tier
E93815c0 01fb 4c48 94f2 46286a923840 120x120 62x1 440x439
Pam Curtis
Public post
Hello World!

I'm a new youtuber and I do a weekly book club (Thursday 4:30 PT/ 5:30MT/ 6:30 CT/ 7:30ET) and Bible study (Saturday 4PT/ 5MT/ 6CT/ 7ET). 

The subscription gives you:
  • Full, unlimited access to Star's profile content - to view it online or to download it to future use.
  • Support your Star by contributing – one-time or recurring.
  • You can cancel this subscription at any time.

Star Stats

2 posts

Goals

$2,000
to reach
the Goal
My mom wants me to make $100/month to pay back what she gave me for my iPad (since the doggo broke the last one... it was a choice between dropping the iPad or the dog, so the iPad got dropped...lol. Right choice, right?)
$0.00 of $100
per month
I want to be making $100/mo to help me pay off my debts and to help get out of the red. I'm on a fixed income, so this is all the extra I get.

Other stars

This website uses cookies to improve your experience while you navigate through this website. Continue to use this website as normal if you agree to the use of cookies. View our Privacy Policy for the details. By choosing "I Accept", you consent to our use of cookies.